Account


Account Information

Account information is used for default email footer and billing information.

Account Information

Click Edit to edit the account information.


Working Hours and Idle Sessions

The settings here is used as default settings for all users.

Working Hours

Used in creating appointment and task.

These two functions are available in Sales Force Automation only.

Idle Time

When the system is idle for such period, users will be logout if no further action.

Reminder Time

Before such period of system auto logout, a reminder message will be popup.

Working Hours and Idle Sessions

Click Edit to edit the settings.


System Logo

The default system logo. If Apply to All Users is enabled, this logo will overwrite all users' logo setting.

System Logo

Click Edit to edit the system logo.